Agents & Showrooms

If a representative is not in your area please contact Perry Luxe directly at info@perryluxe.com or 520-844-5152




Allan Knight and Associates

150 Turtle Creek Blvd, Suite 101

Dallas, TX 75207

214-741-2227

mwilson@allan-knight.com


Ana Hester

Route of the Caravel

Represents all of Texas

214-850-0911

ahester61@hotmail.com


B. Peterson

501 Palm Street

Building A

Palm Beach, FL 33401

561-771-9580

benjamin@b-peterson.com


DeWitt Designs, Inc.

311 E. 8th St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

605-335-4354

sfstudio@dewittdesignsinc.com


Egg & Dart, LTD.

Palm Desert Showroom

74-050 Highway 111

Palm Desert, CA 92260

760-340-3900

Steven@egg-and-dart.com


Elan Collections

7711 W. Post Road

Las Vegas, NV 89113

702-255-8267

ken@elancollections.net


George Lichey

The Heimburger Group

W247 S7425 Scotland Drive

Waukesha, WI 53189

262-662-4396, 414-688-8267 (cell)

glichey@wi.rr.com


Gina B & Company

Laguna Design Center

23811 Aliso Creek Road – Suite 136

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

949-643-1430

Robert@ginab.com


Ken Sullivan

The Heimburger Group

9844 Chambray Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46280

317-843-1173

info@heimburgergroup.com


Loggia Showroom

San Francisco Design Center

101 Henry Adams Street, #430

San Francisco, CA 94103

415-863-2101

al@loggiashowroom.com


Marty Joyce

Southern CA

1726 Gascony Rd.

Encinitas, CA 92024

619-922-4409

mj@martyandcompany.com


Mickie Valenti

PO Box 628

Keego Harbor, MI 48320

248-343-0577

mickie@mickievalenti.com


Modern Shade

17255 N. 82nd St. Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

480-665-9108

eric@modernshade.net


Pat Avetta

201 Pennsylvania Avenue

Winston-Salem, NC 27104

336-760-2516

pat@patavetta.com


Shanahan Collection

595 South Broadway, Suite 105W

Denver, CO 80209

303-778-7088

jennifer@shanahancollection.com


Style Design Showroom

Fedderly & Associates DBA Style Design Showroom

38747 Nopales Road, Suite A

Palm Desert, CA 92211

760-848-7380

deanna@fedderly.com


The MN Collection

2724 N. 68th Street, Suite 2

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

480-946-2664

charlotte@themncollection.com